Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia - Theta Upsilon Chapter, Delta State University - Cleveland, Mississippi

About Phi Mu Alpha

How To Join

Collegiate Brothers

Alumni Brothers

Faculty Brothers

Past Presidents

All Yearbook Photos

1964 Scrapbook

Governing Documents

Guest Book

Contact Us

National Website

Delta State University

Give to the Sinfonia
     Educational Foundation


Presidents of the Chapter

     This list of chapter presidents is based on the chapter reports on file at the National Headquarters in Evansville, Indiana. If you see a mistake, please contact us at dsusinfonia at

  Spring Fall
2012 Josh Reeves Josh Reeves
2011 Stephen Houston Josh Reeves
2010 Brad Ballard David Mason
2009 Joe Raymond Joe Raymond
2008 Joe Raymond Joe Raymond
2007 James Koestler James Koestler
2006 Mark Helmstetter Mark Helmstetter
2005 Mark Helmstetter Mark Helmstetter
2004 Mark Seitz Mark Seitz
2003 Jimmy Clark Jimmy Clark
2002 Will Love Will Love
2001 Geoffrey Latham Geoffrey Latham
2000 Tim Gardner Marshall Crutchfield
1999 Steven Palmer Steven Palmer
1998 Mike Pope  
1997 Shane Miller Harold Rose
1996 Dell Trotter Shane Miller
1995 Chris Sumrall Chris Sumrall
1994 Alan Arendale Chris Sumrall
1993 Alan Arendale Alan Arendale
1992 Lynn Weaver Alan Arendale
1991 Todd Bobo Todd Bobo
1990 Mark Hudson Mark Hudson
1989 Mark Hudson Mark Hudson
1988 Heith Wilkinson Heith Wilkinson
1987 Donnie Blunt Donnie Blunt
1986 Donnie Blunt Donnie Blunt
1985 Donnie Blunt Donnie Blunt
1984 Johnny Jones Jeff Yates
1983 Johnny Jones Johnny Jones
1982 Greg Fant Wayne Grothman
1981 Greg Fant Greg Fant
1980 Joe Willson Greg Fant
1979 Paul McKay Joe Willson
1978 Paul McKay Paul McKay
1977 Andy Ramsey Paul McKay
1976 Darby Watkins Andy Ramsey
1975 Marc Johnson Darby Watkins
1974 Johnnie Dear Marc Johnson
1973 Johnnie Dear Johnnie Dear
1972 David Tinsley David Tinsley
1971 Jerry Nance Jerry Nance
1970 Morris White Gene Ayers
1969 Lee Uithoven Les Stanley
1968 Lee Uithoven Lee Uithoven
1967 James Hall James Hall
1966 Monroe Mixon Ronnie Wilson
1965 David Bagley Monroe Mixon
1964 David Bagley David Bagley
1963 Steve LaMastus Steven LaMastus
1962 Bob Esterline Bob Esterline
1961 Tommy Henderson Tommy Henderson
1960 Pete White Pete White


© 2019 Theta Upsilon Chapter of Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia.  All Rights Reserved.